NEW RULES ON PASSPORTS concerning non-EU nationals

Létrehozás dátuma:
Feltöltő szerv:

The Hungarian Police informs third country nationals (NON-EU citizens), that according to REGULATION (EU) No 610/2013 of the European Parliament and the Council, from 19 July 2013 third country nationals may enter into the Schengen area only if their travel document (passport) validity extends at least three months after the intended date of departure from the territory of the Member States and has been issued within the previous 10 years.

Please, make sure before your journey that your passport fulfils the above mentioned criteria.

<< Vissza az előző oldalra